Deonta Executive logo

Various official bodies provide financial support for companies that want to invest in the development of their employees. Deonta Executive is recognised as an aggregated service provider for consulting, training and coaching. Therefore, when you use our services, you can make use of a number of support measures.

Qfor quality label

Deonta Executive holds the Qfor quality label. After a customer satisfaction survey and screening of our procedures, we received the quality label for training and consultancy. Our customers were asked about their satisfaction with our services, taking into account both the content and the methodology. The minimum score to attain the label is 80%. We are proud that at Deonta Executive we achieved a score of 100% across nearly our entire business.

SME portfolio

Deonta Executive is a recognised service provider in the categories training, advice and strategic advice. If you meet the conditions of the SME portfolio, you can receive up to 50% in subsidies. If you want to know more about the SME portfolio and the corresponding subsidies, visit their website. If you would like to apply for a subsidy, click here.

Training cheques

Training cheques are cheques that the government provides for the training of Flemish and Walloon workers. The government pays half of the course fees, up to an amount of €250 per person. We are recognised by the government as a training organisation. That is to say that for any Deonta Executive training you can also make use of the training cheques. For more information, take a look at the website of the VDAB or the Walloon Region.

IPV: subsidies for the food industry

Specifically for the food industry there is the IPV, i.e. Initiatives for Professional Training in the Food Industries. This training centre by and for the food industry supports the growth of the sector through training and specific guidance. Deonta Executive is recognised as a training institute by the IPV. IPV members may therefore apply for subsidies for the specific training courses and services that we provide. In practice, you can receive up to €360 per day if you meet all of the conditions. For more information about IPV, visit their website or view a summary of the file managers.

Deonta Executive logo

Différents organismes officiels prévoient du soutien financier pour les entreprises qui veulent investir dans le développement de leurs collaborateurs. Deonta Executive est reconnu comme fournisseur agréé de services de conseil, de formation et de coaching. Par conséquent, lorsque vous faites appel à nos services, vous pouvez profiter d’un certain nombre de mesures de subvention.

Label de qualité Qfor

Deonta Executive est titulaire du label de qualité Qfor. Suite à une enquête de satisfaction client et une analyse de nos procédures, nous avons obtenu le label de qualité pour nos formations et conseil. Nos clients ont été interrogés sur leur niveau de satisfaction sur nos services, prenant en compte le contenu et la méthodologie. Le score minimal pour obtenir le label est de 80 %. Nous sommes fiers que Deonta Executive a atteint des scores de 100 % sur presque tous les critères.

Portefeuille PME

Deonta Executive est reconnu comme prestataire de services dans les catégories Formation, Conseil et Conseil stratégique. Si vous répondez aux conditions du Portefeuille PME, vous pouvez obtenir des subventions allant jusque 50 %. Vous souhaitez avoir plus d’informations sur le Portefeuille PME et les subventions possibles dans ce cadre, visitez leur site web. Si vous désirez demander une subvention, veuillez cliquer ici.

Chèques-formation

Les chèques-formation sont des chèques accordés par le gouvernement pour la formation des travailleurs flamands et wallons. Par moyen de ces titres, le gouvernement paie la moitié des frais des cours, jusqu'à 250 € par personne. Nous sommes reconnus par le gouvernement en tant qu’organisme de formation. Autrement dit, pour une formation de Deonta Executive vous pouvez également utiliser des chèques-formation. Pour plus d'informations, jetez un œil sur le site du VDAB ou de la Région wallonne.

IPV: subsides pour l'industrie alimentaire

Spécialement pour l'industrie alimentaire, il y a l'IFP (Initiatives de Formation Professionnelle de l'industrie alimentaire). Ce centre de formation de et pour l'industrie alimentaire a pour objectif de soutenir la croissance du secteur par le biais de formations et d'encadrement spécifique. Deonta Executive est reconnu par l'IFP comme institut de formation. Les membres de l'IFP peuvent donc demander des subventions pour les formations et services spécifiques que nous offrons. Concrètement, vous pouvez obtenir jusqu'à 360 € par jour si vous répondez à toutes les conditions. Pour plus d'informations sur l'IFP, visitez leur site web ou consultez ici la liste des gestionnaires de dossiers.