Deonta Executive logo

Training customised for your needs

Whether it’s sales people in a large pharmaceutical company or a support team in a small or medium-sized enterprise, we offer everyone custom training. Thanks to the broad experience of our trainers and the expertise of our partners, we can prepare a personal programme for you. The programme will take into account the products that you offer, your corporate structure and the markets in which you are active.

We review the content of the training courses, such as exercises and role plays, beforehand with the management so that the skills acquired can be immediately put into practice. The flexibility and customisation of our training ensures a pleasant training process and an optimal result.

Sales techniques

In the current competitive market, it’s important to differentiate yourself in the eyes of your customers. Our advice is then to also invest in your people. Small differences in knowledge, competences and motivation can make all the difference and ensure that you are among the top players in your sector. Deonta Executive offers you several programmes that help you to build a strong position and crush your competitors.

  • The psychology of selling: this foundation course covers in more depth the structure of a results-oriented sales conversation and its follow-up. From introduction and needs analysis to argumentation and closing technique, we teach your employees how to listen actively and ask the right questions so that the focus remains on the customer throughout the entire sales process.
  • Commercial Attitude & Sales Process Control: Deonta Executive is licensed by the BPMA Institute for the CA & SPC programme. During this course we reach experienced sales representatives with advanced techniques and we explore their personal pitfalls in depth. We analyse the individual weaknesses of each participant and work on them in a proactive and positive way.
  • Territory management: this training is for everyone, from junior sales people and marketers to middle management, who want more insight into the how and why of sector and regional management. We teach the participants how to analyse their sector or region, how to objectively evaluate the results of their sales actions, and how to develop a personal sales plan.
  • Specific sales training: if you want training on specific capabilities or parts of the sales process, we can help you. Some examples of the most commonly requested sales training topics are: making appointments by telephone, needs analysis, active negotiation, handling the Decision Making Unit, concluding techniques en successful presenting.

Marketing techniques

We also offer several practical training courses designed to ensure that your marketing activities are run in a smooth and professional way.

  • Build your own marketing plan: this is a course of 5 days that is spread over a period of 8-10 weeks. During each session we conduct exercises that are tailored to your own product and which you then need to further work out. In this way, you master the concepts and techniques that you’ve learned. Moreover, at the end of the training, you’ll not only have experienced every step of a marketing plan yourself, you’ll also have conducted the exercise for your own product and your marketing plan will be completely finished.
  • Quantitative SWOT analysis: this technique is part of the training module Build your own marketing plan but can also be taught separately to your marketing team or carried out independently by us. Thanks to the analysis of your strengths and weaknesses, you have a sound basis for the development of your business strategy and we can determine the impact of your choices on your growth potential. The main distinction with a ‘classic SWOT’ is that the result allows you to calculate the impact of your actions quantitatively and proactively. A quantitative SWOT analysis gives you a good overview of the ROI of your action plan.

Management training

A manager must not only ensure the efficient allocation of tasks but also guide his employees and make sure that they stay motivated to work for the company. We organise several specific training courses on this topic:

  • Management Attitude & Management Process Control: we are licensed by the BPMA Institute for the MA & MCP programme. During this training we focus on employee-oriented thinking. We cover how you can motivate your people and ensure that your team is on the same wavelength. This course is also suitable as a team-building exercise.
  • Territory management: this is a course that focuses on the specific requirements of regional or sector management. We teach you how to analyse your assigned area, how to assess the results and how to develop a personal sales plan.

Presentation skills

Speaking in front of an audience is not for everyone. During a 2-day course we teach you how you can overcome your personal obstacles. Together we see what your weaknesses are and identify the points we can work on. After training on the theory, we train your new skills using progressively more difficult exercises. At the end of the course you know exactly what you need to do and you can easily inspire any audience.

Deonta Executive logo

Formation adaptée à vos besoins

Qu'il s'agisse de collaborateurs commerciaux dans une grande entreprise pharmaceutique ou une équipe de soutien dans une petite ou moyenne entreprise, nous offrons à tous une formation sur mesure. Grâce à la vaste expérience de nos formateurs et l'expertise de nos partenaires, nous pouvons élaborer un programme personnalisé pour vous. Celui-ci prend en compte les produits que vous offrez, votre structure d'entreprise et le marché dans lequel vous êtes actif.

Le contenu des formations, tels que des exercices et jeux de rôles, est discuté à l'avance avec la direction, afin de pouvoir mettre en pratique les compétences apprises toute de suite. La flexibilité et la personnalisation de notre formation garantit un processus de formation agréable et des résultats optimaux.

Techniques de vente

Dans le marché concurrentiel actuel, il est important de pouvoir faire la différence aux yeux de vos clients. Dès lors, notre conseil est d'investir dans vos collaborateurs. Des petites différences de connaissance, compétence ou motivation peuvent déjà faire la différence et assurer que vous faites partie du top. Deonta Executive vous offre un nombre de programmes qui vous aideront à renforcer votre position et écraser la concurrence :

  • The psychology of selling : ce cours de base développe une vue plus profonde sur la structure d'un argumentaire de vente axé sur le résultat et le suivi. De l’introduction et l’analyse des besoins à l'argumentation et les techniques de conclusion, nous apprenons à vos employés à écouter activement et poser les bonnes questions afin de mettre l'accent sur le client tout au long du processus de vente.
  • Commercial Attitude & Sales Process Control : Deonta Executive est titulaire de licence de l'Institut BPMA pour le programme CA & SPC. Durant ce cours, nous apprenons à des représentants expérimentés des techniques avancées et nous allons plus loin dans l’analyse de leurs pièges personnels. Nous analysons les faiblesses individuelles de chaque participant et les abordons d'une manière positive et proactive.
  • Territorial management : cette formation convient à tous, de vendeurs et marketeurs juniors aux cadres intermédiaires, qui veulent mieux comprendre le comment et le pourquoi de la gestion sectorielle ou régionale. Nous apprenons aux participants à analyser leur secteur ou région, à évaluer objectivement les résultats de leurs actions et à établir un plan des ventes personnel.
  • Formations spécifiques à la vente : vous souhaitez une formation pour des compétences spécifiques ou des parties du processus de vente ? C’est possible ! Quelques exemples des formations demandées les plus fréquemment : faire des rendez-vous par téléphone, analyse des besoins, négociation active, DMU-handling, techniques de conclusion, présentation réussie.

Techniques marketing

Afin d’assurer également que vos activités de marketing se passent de façon fluide et professionnelle, nous offrons un nombre de formations pratiques :

  • Construisez votre propre plan marketing : il s'agit d'un cours de 5 jours qui s'étale sur une période de 8 à 10 semaines. Au cours de chaque session nous faisons des exercices adaptés à votre produit que vous devez finir vous-même. Ainsi vous maîtriserez les concepts et techniques appris entièrement. En outre, à la fin du cours, vous aurez non seulement vécu chaque étape du plan marketing lui-même, mais les exercices pour votre propre produit seront déjà faits et votre plan marketing sera terminé entièrement.
  • Analyse SWOT numérique : cette technique fait partie de la formation Construisez votre propre plan marketing, mais peut aussi être apprise séparément par votre équipe marketing ou être fait indépendamment par nous. Grâce à l'analyse de vos forces et faiblesses, vous avez une base solide pour l’élaboration de votre stratégie d'entreprise et nous pouvons évaluer l'impact de vos choix sur votre potentiel de croissance. La différence la plus importante avec une ‘SWOT classique’ c’est que le résultat vous permet de calculer de façon chiffrée et proactive l'impact de votre (vos) action(s). Une analyse SWOT numérique vous donne ainsi le meilleur aperçu du ROI de votre plan d'action.

Formations en management

Un manager doit non seulement assurer une répartition efficace des tâches mais aussi guider ses collaborateurs et s'assurer qu'ils gardent la motivation à s’engager tous les jours pour la société. A cette fin, nous organisons un certain nombre de cours spécifiques :

  • Management Attitude & Management Process Control : nous sommes titulaire de licence de l'Institut BPMA pour le programme MA&MPC. Au cours de cette formation, nous nous concentrons sur la pensée orientée vers le collaborateur. Nous analysons comment vous pouvez motiver vos collaborateurs et vous assurer que votre équipe est sur la même longueur d'onde. Ce cours convient également en tant que team building.
  • Territorial management : il s'agit d'un cours qui explore les exigences spécifiques de gestion régionale ou sectorielle. Nous vous enseignons à analyser la zone assignée à vous, à évaluer les résultats et à établir un plan de vente personnel.

Techniques de présentation

S'adresser à un public n'est pas évident pour tout le monde. Lors d'un stage de deux jours, nous allons vous apprendre comment vous pouvez surmonter vos obstacles personnels. Nous examinons ensemble quelles sont vos faiblesses et sur quels points vous pouvez vous améliorer. Après un peu de théorie, nous vous enseignons les nouvelles compétences par moyen d’exercices de plus en plus difficiles. À la fin du cours, vous saurez exactement ce que vous devez faire et vous pourrez inspirer facilement n'importe quelle audience.